People

Interdisciplinary Program in Regenerative Medicine at OSU
Participant list

(Participating Colleges: CVHS: Center for Veterinary Health Sciences; CHS: Center for Health Sciences; CAS: College of Arts and Sciences; CASNR; College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources; CEAT: College of Engineering and Architecture Technologies)

Name
Email
Department
College
Fahlenkamp, Heather
Associate Professor
heather.fahlenkamp@okstate.edu
Chemical Engineering
CEAT
Hinsdale, Myron
Assistant Professor
myron.hinsdale@okstate.edu
Physiological Sciences
CVHS
Hoyt, Peter R.
Director, Bioinformatics Graduate Program
peter.r.hoyt@okstate.edu
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
DASNR
Koehler, Gerwald
Assistant Professor
gerwald.kohler@okstate.edu
Biochemistry and Microbiology
CHS
Lacombe, Veronique
Associate Professor
veronique.lacombe@okstate.edu
Physiological Sciences
CVHS
Liu, Lin
Regents Professor, Lundberg Kienlen Professor (PI)
lin.liu@okstate.edu
Physiological Sciences
CVHS
Lloyd, Pamela
Associate Professor
pamela.lloyd@okstate.edu
Physiological Sciences
CVHS
Madihally, Sundar
Associate Professor, Joullian Chair
sundar.madihally@okstate.edu
Chemical Engineering
CEAT
Miller, Kenneth
Professor,Department Chair (Co-PI)
kenneth.miller@okstate.edu
Anatomy and Cell Biology
CHS
Oomens, Tom
Assistant Professor
oomens@okstate.edu
Pathobiology
CVHS
Pope, Carey
Regents Professor, Sitlington Chair
carey.pope@okstate.edu
Physiological Sciences
CVHS
Ranjan, Ashish
Assistant Professor
ashish.ranjan@okstate.edu
Physiological Sciences
CVHS
Schoonover, Mike
Assistant Professor
mschoon@okstate.edu
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
CVHS
Sunkar, Ramanjulu
Associate Professor
ramanjulu.sunkar@okstate.edu
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
DASNR
Todd Holbrook, DVM
Associate Professor
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
CVHS
Vasquez, Yolanda
Assistant Professor
yolanda.vasquez@okstate.edu
Chemistry
CAS

 

Slideshow Title: 
Distinguished Speakers
Slideshow Subtitle: 
Oklahoma Center for Respiratory and Infectious Diseases
Slideshow Image: